Latest Products https://www.vngchamria.com Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 04:12:58 +0530 en-us https://www.vngchamria.com Appetizer Churan https://www.vngchamria.com/appetizer-churan.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/appetizer-churan.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Appetizer Churan, we manufacture and supply, is endorsed to be an ideal product for naturally increasing appetite and improving the digestive system. Experts while manufacturing the Appetizer Churan use a unique combination of organic ingredients which are scientifically proven for effectiveness without any side-effect. Anardana Churan https://www.vngchamria.com/anardana-churan.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/anardana-churan.htm Appetizer Churan Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available to the clients a pure range of Anardana Churan extensively used for curing digestive problems. The Anardana Churan we offer is in huge demand among the clients owing to its purity, freshness and excellent medicinal properties. Podina Churan https://www.vngchamria.com/podina-churan.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/podina-churan.htm Appetizer Churan Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Podina Churan, we Manufacture and Supply is made with 100% natural and pure herbs. Quality controllers ensure the Podina Churan is hygienically processed such that only the pure form of Podina Churan is delivered in the market. We offer the Podina Churan at reasonable prices within a predetermined time frame. Appetizer Pills https://www.vngchamria.com/appetizer-pills.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/appetizer-pills.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the clients an effective array of Appetizer Pills. The Appetizer Pills is formulated in accordance to the set standards. This range of Appetizer Pills undergoes stringent quality control measures to make the range free from all harmful effects. The Skin Appetizer Pills offered by us is effective for curing loss of appetite and other digestive ailments. Gasso Pills https://www.vngchamria.com/gasso-pills.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/gasso-pills.htm Appetizer Pills Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a high quality Gasso Pills that is made using a unique combination of natural ingredients. We offer the Gasso Pills at competitive prices and in hygienic packing. We are a prominent Gasso Pills, Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. Hing Goli https://www.vngchamria.com/hing-goli.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/hing-goli.htm Appetizer Pills Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Hing Goli manufactured by us, is brought to the clients after several quality control checks by our team of quality controllers. This procedure ascertains the quality of the variety of Hing Goli offered by us. The Hing Goli we offer is extensively used for curing digestive ailments. Karorpati Goli https://www.vngchamria.com/karorpati-goli.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/karorpati-goli.htm Appetizer Pills Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Karorpati Goli Manufacturers and Suppliers operating in India. Extreme care is taken to manufacture the Karorpati Goli with natural ingredients. The Karorpati Goli we offer is the best of its kind available in the market. Clients are eased with the availability of the Karorpati Goli at reasonable prices and within the set duration. Ayurvedic Pachak https://www.vngchamria.com/ayurvedic-pachak.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/ayurvedic-pachak.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in New Delhi (India), Vaidya Nand Ram Gigraj Chamria stands among the highly acclaimed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Pachak. We bring forth a wide array of Ayurvedic Pachak including Amrit Pachak, Munakka Pachak and Adrak Pachak. Amrit Pachak https://www.vngchamria.com/amrit-pachak.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/amrit-pachak.htm Ayurvedic Pachak Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of a proprietary ayurvedic medicine called Amrit Pachak. Amrit Pachak is formulated using anardana, jeera, amchoor, gulkand, piperment, hing, saccharum officnarum, rosa centifolia jam, ferula foetida, etc. Munakka Pachak https://www.vngchamria.com/munakka-pachak.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/munakka-pachak.htm Ayurvedic Pachak Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based at New Delhi (India), we are counted amidst the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Munakka Pachak. The Munakka Pachak is prepared using natural ingredients like punica nigram, saccharum officinarum, piperlongum fruit, coriandrum sativum, vitis vinifera, jeera, anardana, ilayachi, peepal, dhania, etc., which make it good for getting relief from problems like constipation, indigestion, etc. Adrak Pachak https://www.vngchamria.com/adrak-pachak.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/adrak-pachak.htm Ayurvedic Pachak Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vaidya Nand Ram Gigraj Chamria is a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Adrak Pachak. Ingredients like Cuminum Cyminum, Ammonium Chloride, Coriandrum Sativum, Zingiber Officinale, Dry Piper Longum, Zingiber Officinale, etc., are used to prepare the Adrak Pachak. Ayurvedic Harad Tablets https://www.vngchamria.com/ayurvedic-harad-tablets.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/ayurvedic-harad-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the rich domain expertise, we have outshined in the industry as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Harad Tablets. The Ayurvedic Harad Tablets offered by us are famous as Amrit Harad Tables. These Ayurvedic Harad Tablets are a Proprietary Ayurvedic Medicine that can provide relief from gastric troubles, constipation, indigestion, flatulence, and so on. Amrit Harad Tablets https://www.vngchamria.com/amrit-harad-tablets.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/amrit-harad-tablets.htm Ayurvedic Harad Tablets Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Amrit Harad Tablets. Amrit Harad Tablets are formulated using ingredients like sukha amla, amchoor, jawa harda, jwain, sonth, nusadar, kali mirch, etc. Ayurvedic Churan https://www.vngchamria.com/ayurvedic-churan.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/ayurvedic-churan.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively involved in manufacturing and supplying Ayurvedic Churan. We offer good quality Ayurvedic Churan called Patthar Hazam Churan. The Ayurvedic Churan offered by us is formulated by learned herb specialists using ingredients like Nevsedhar purified, Coriandrum stivum, Zingiber officinale, Patthar Hazam Churan https://www.vngchamria.com/patthar-hazam-churan.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/patthar-hazam-churan.htm Ayurvedic Churan Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A certified GMP unit, Vaidya Nand Ram Gigraj Chamria is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Patthar Hazam Churan. Patthar Hazam Churan is a perfect remedy of indigestion, constipation and irregular bowel movement. Aam Rochak Khatta Mitha https://www.vngchamria.com/aam-rochak-khatta-mitha.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/aam-rochak-khatta-mitha.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Manufacturer and Supplier of Aam Rochak Khatta Mitha. We use the finest grade ingredients like Aam Papad, Citrus Lemon, Kali Mirch, Anardana, Jeera, Nimbusatva, Peepal, etc., to formulate the Aam Rochak Khatta Mitha. Imli Laddo https://www.vngchamria.com/imli-laddo.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/imli-laddo.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Manufacturer and Supplier of Imli Laddo. We are a certified GMP unit and, therefore, offer the best quality Imli Laddo that is not only delicious but is also good for the digestive system. Our herbal experts use the rarest herbs and ingredients and prepare the Imli Laddo in hygienic processing units. Amla Pachak https://www.vngchamria.com/amla-pachak-100gm.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/amla-pachak-100gm.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Amla Pachak 100gm. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Vijay Hing Goli https://www.vngchamria.com/vijay-hing-goli-100gm.htm https://www.vngchamria.com/vijay-hing-goli-100gm.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products.